Scammers Military

 

 

 

 

NAMES AND EMAILS USED BY SCAMMERS WITH MAJOR PHOTO PRESTON

PICTURES OF STG. MAJOR. KENNETH O. PRESTON

Kenneth O. Preston
Kenneth O. Preston

B Bernard Preston, Bismark Avero, C Christopher Preston Kenneth, Clinton Mills, D Dave Archibald, E Edwards Bruce Parker, Elvis Hanson, F Francis Wood, G George Benson, J Jackson Preston, James Hanson, James P., James Preston, John Jack, K Kelvin Cody, Kelvin Wood, Kenneth O. Preston, Kenneth Preston, Kennethh Preston, Kennetho Preston, Kenny Preston, Kevin F.,  M Marc Frank, Michael Preston, Micheal Clarks, Mooris Preston, P Peter Lnyh, Philip Cole, Preston Kenneth, R Raymond Cole, Rexford Entsie, Richard Brown,  S Satterly Bob, Steve Preston, Steven Moon, Stg Marc, W Waterfall Ken, Wilson Kenneth,
(left the original (Stg. Maj. Kenneth O Preston)- right the fake)
also known as:
A Adabayor Michael, Admin Barry, Alan Eugene III, Alex Baldric, Alex Losado, Alex Ray, Alex Sorger, Alex Vahn, Alexanda Amos Khan, Andrew Allen, Andrew Richardson, Andy Martins, Anthomy Philip, Arnold Brown, B Barrister Thomson James, Barry Davis, Ben Brady, Ben Glenn, Benard Allan, Benjamin Nomafo, Benson Brady, Benz Mccartey, Bernard Billson, Billy Walker, Blay Hawlker, Bob Jerry, Brako Enoch, Brian Miller, Brian Scott, Bryan White, C Calvin Casey, Carl Griffin, Charles Bouchard, Charles Brown, Charles Danilo, Charles Koch, Charles Morrison, Charles Ruddock, Charles Saatchi, Clinton Abraham, Clyde Cathal, Coins Brain Mick, Cornel Opara, Cornel Opara, D Daniel Hamilton, Daniel K. Smith, Daniel Taggart, David Albert, David Hawkins, David Porter, David R McCray, David Stevenson, David William, David Wooden Grant, David Young, Davis Mavon, Davis Moore, Davison Allyn, Dennis Walker, Dominic Anderson, Duke Watt, E Edmond Anderson, Edmond Cooper,  Edouard Daussin, Elvis Hanson, Elvis Hermann, Eric Smith McMurry, Eric Smith, Eric Young, Ernest Smith, Evan Smith, Evans Johnson, Evans Moore, F Frank Bills, Frank Duncan, Frank Gore, Frank Larry, Frank Larry Larry, Frank Love, Frank Morgan, Frank Robinson, Frank Rowlings, Frank Smith, Frank Wilson, Franklin Smith, Franklin Woods, Frankline Hooks, G Gary Larsen, Gen. Carter Ham, Gen. Frederick Anderson, Gen.Davison Allyn, Gen. Graham Cassidy, Gen. Petraeus, George Heidi Hills, George Hills, George William, Graham Cassidy, Grahan Casidy, H Hans Coker, Harry Douglas, Harry Moyes, Harry Schramm, Hayford Ramos, Hazem John, Hillary Clinford, Honey Bee, J James Brant Wilson, James Cardwell, James Green, James Martin, James Morgan, James Philips, James Smith, James Woods, Jason Smith, Jayden Weston, Jeff Harold, Jeffery Brown, Jeffery Smith, Jeffrey Clarks, Jeremy C., Jerryjan Babikian, Joe Lopez, Joe Wilson, John Carlos, John Denson, John Griffen, John Kris, John Scott, John Wayn, John Wayne, Johnson England, Johnson Mark, Johnson Wood, Johnson Woodman, Jon Monterazo, Jonathan Reith, Jonathan Smith, Jones Donaldson, Jones Hackman, Jose Marcos, Joseph Mueller, Jude Adams, Junior Jerry Lataquin K Kelly Hanson, Kelvin Flinks, Ken Luv, Kesse Kevin, Kevin Kesse, Kevin Roon, Kevin Sanders, Kevin Stale, Kim Miller, Kingsley Gouldner, Kingsley Juge, Kingsley Losu, L Lambert Bredsley, Larry Swanson, Leslie Clarke, M Mac Miller, Marc MacLeod, Marcus Walter, Mark Bruce Johnson, Mark Grey, Mark Markdon, Mark Sanders, Mark Smith, Mark Stale, Mark Tom, Mark Walker, Maurice Jackson, Maxwell Ayen, Maxwell Grey, Maxwell Mariella, Maxwell Nahas, Melvin Richardson, Mg Jones, Michael Biney, Michael Smith, Michael Walker, Michael Woods, Micheal Riley, Micheal Walker, Mike Billy, Mike Christin, Mike Cool, Mike Freeman, Mike Heggard, Mike Sey, Millard Morgan, Morrison Charles, N Nark Zeal, Nash Moses (Bayor), Nickson Brown, Nuttah Starlion, Nuttah Starlion, P Paul Chriswell, Peter Amankwah, Peter Pace, Philip Brooks, Philip Hayford, Phillip Klebenson, Preston Kenneth, Pruett Billson, R Randy Cole, Randy Mark, Raymond Brad, Raymond Chandler, Raymond Johnsons, Raymond Love, Raymone Love, Richard Bill, Richard Boatent, Richard Brown, Richard Dwayne, Richard Hanson, Richard Moris, Richard Walker, Richard Wilson, Richmond Adams, Richmond Muller, Rodey Holt, Roland Morlin, Roland Smith, Ronny Smith, Ryan Jones, Rynn Gibbs, S Sam Clear, Sam Hood, Sampson Lekpo, Samuel Bills, Samuel Danso, Samuel Erigha, Smith Cardwell, Smith Kelvin, Smith Milton, Solomon Miller, Stefan Neilson, Steve Hollainde, Steve Mark, Steve Nixon, Stevent William, T Terry Blay, Thomas Caron, Thomas Johnson, Thomas Randy, Tim Mcgrew Deny, Tim Nel Dhams, Tom Adams, Tom Chris, Tom Jame, Tommy Govena, Tommy Pizzano, Truman Griffin, V Van Brown W William Brown, William Drake, William Dryden, William Rudduck, William Smith, William Wilson, Williams Jeff Ken, Wilson Ford, Wilson Green,
Email-Adress:
abc_smile10@hotmail.com, abc_smile14@hotmail.com, adamstom33@yahoo.com, alaneugene3@gmail.com,

alexvahn1@hotmail.com, amankwahpeter@yahoo.com, andrew_allen41@yahoo.com, anthonyphilip29@yahoo.com,

archercastertroy@yahoo.com, baldricalex@yahoo.com, barristertjames45@gmail.com, ben_brandy23433@yahoo.com,

benglenn78@yahoo.com, benz.macc2012@live.com, bernardbillson@yahoo.com, bjerry911@yahoo.com,

bjerryjan@yahoo.com,

blayhawlker@yahoo.ca, blayhawlker@yahoo.com, br_bell@rocketmail.com,

brianmiller381@yahoo.com, brianscott3636@yahoo.com, brown_36@ymail.com,

bruce-0@live.com,

bryanwhite303@yahoo.com, c_morrison123@live.com, calvincasey10@hotmail.com, charles_90@live.com,

charlesmorrison2011@live.com, clydecathal@yahoo.com, collinslove1@hotmail.com, collinslove81@yahoo.com,

colomania37@hotmail.de, committedman@hotmail.com, cornel.opara@yahoo.com, cyrylswieci@yahoo.com,

d_w_2013@hotmail.com, daniel_k_sm123@hotmail.com, dave_2011@live.com, dave_20en.Carters11@live.com,

davesmith0147@yahoo.com, david.stevenson16@yahoo.com, davidhawkins371@yahoo.com,

davidporter832@yahoo.com, davis_mavon12@hotmail.com, davismoore55@live.co.uk, dennis120120@gmail.com,

derrick_smith1010@hotmail.com, dilwynalbert@yahoo.com, dukewatt@yahoo.com, ed_cooper15@yahoo.com,

edmond.co12@gmail.com, edwards2013_0@hotmail.com, elvis.hanson11@yahoo.com,

engr.stevehollainde@yahoo.com, ennis.w120120@gmail.com, enoch_brako@yahoo.com,

ericsamsmith200@hotmail.com, ericsmith194@ymail.com, ericyoung1313@yahoo.com,

europeanfinanceinvestmentsltd@gmail.com, evans.moore38@yahoo.com, evans.smith52@yahoo.com,

evansjohnson2012@gmail.com, f_larry37@yahoo.com,
f.larry1@live.com, f.robinson31@yahoo.com, f.smith111@yahoo.com, farnkgimmy@hotmail.com, flarry411@yahoo.com,

foreignerNY@yahoo.com,

fran.kiss@live.com, frank_love20201@live.com, frank_love2121@live.com,

frank_wilson990@live.com, frank.duncan@yahoo.com, frankgimmy@hotmail.com, franklarry2002@live.com,

franklarry2050@live.com, franklarry540@yahoo.com, frankline_hooks@yahoo.com, franklinwood61@yahoo.com,

frankrowlings54@yahoo.com,

freith.267@gmx.com, gen.davisonallyn@yahoo.com, gen.federickaderson@gmail.com,

gen.roland@hotmail.com, gen.rolands@hotmail.com, gen.williambennett@yahoo.com, ghills2@hotmail.comghills80@live.com, ghills94@yahoo.com, grahancasidy@hotmail.com, greg001962@yahoo.com,

hansonkelly927@yahoo.com,

harris_c@live.com,

harris_carter1@yahoo.com, harrydouglas2020@yahoo.com,

harrymoyes51@yahoo.com, harrynycg@yahoo.com, hayford_ramos07@hotmail.com, hazemjohn@yahoo.com,

hello2mark@live.com,
hermann3006@hotmail.com, hillaryclinford@yahoo.com, hoffnung801@yahoo.co.uk, james_green122@yahoo.com,

james_son112@yahoo.com, james_Walter100@live.com, James_Walter100@yahoo.com, james.woods@hotmail.com,

jamesbrantwilson@mail.com, jamescardwell849@yahoo.com, jamesgoodluck25@yahoo.com,

jamesmartin004@yahoo.com, jameswoods2@hotmail.co.uk, jason_s2082@yahoo.com, jayden_weston1@yahoo.com,

jeff_clarks28@yahoo.com,

jeffery_br2@yahoo.com, jeffery_smith1066@live.com, jeffery.brownone@yahoo.com,

jefferysmith17@ymail.com, jeffharold39@yahoo.com, jeremyhoffman55h@aol.com, joelopez114@live.com,

joelopez114@yahoo.com, joemahoney166@yahoo.com, joewilson247@hotmail.com, john_lewis92@hotmail.com,

john.carlos49@hotmail.com, john.wk52@hotmail.com,

john.wk52@yahoo.com, johngriffen70@yahoo.com,

johnkris2001@yahoo.com, johnson_wood120@hotmail.com, johnson_wood120@yahoo.com,

johnsonmark786@yahoo.com, johnwayne150@yahoo.com, jonathan.reith@hotmail.com, jonathan.reith@yahoo.com,

jonathanmelow@hotmail.com, jonathanmelow@yahoo.com, jonmonterazo@yahoo.co.uk, josemarcos607@yahoo.com,

josephmueler@live.com, josm71@yahoo.com, js6398133@gmail.com, jude_adams@ymail.com,

judge_kingsley@yahoo.com,

k_losu@yahoo.com, kellyshort@live.com, kellyshort900@gmail.com,

kelvin_brown2012@hotmail.com, kelvin_brown57@live.com, kelvin.brown233@live.com, kelvin.brown233@yahoo.com,

kelvin.miller02@hotmail.com, kelvinbrown292@yahoo.com, kelvinflinks122@hotmail.com, ken_luv102@hotmail.com,

kennethwilson1010@live.com, kern2000@live.com, kesse.kevin@yahoo.com, kimmiller01@hotmail.com,

king.roger72@yahoo.com, kingedd122@yahoo.com, kingroger993@yahoo.com, kingsley4u2c@hotmail.com,

kingtee46@yahoo.com, l.clarke08@yahoo.com, larry_swanson@live.com, larry_wood1234@yahoo.com,

leksampson@gmail.com,

lilywilliee@yahoo.com, lonelyman640@hotmail.com, lonmorris@yahoo.com,

lonniemorris41@yahoo.com, loveinme1000@yahoo.com, mac_millar200@hotmail.com,
macmillar73@yahoo.com, malvin_821@hotmail.com, mark_don12@hotmail.com, mark.w120@live.commark20066@live.com, mark2015@hotmail.co.uk, markbiney@hotmail.com, markrandy54@hotmail.com,
marktom31@yahoo.com, mauricejackson3@hotmail.com, maxwell.grey@ymail.com,
maxwell1922@live.com, maxwellmariella@live.com, maxwellnahas74@yahoo,
maxwellnahas74@yahoo.com, mccoy_roland@hotmail.com, melvin755@yahoo.com,
mg.sgtjones@yahoo.com, michael_smith133@live.com, michael_smith133@yahoo.com,

michael_walker4447@yahoo.com, michael_woods62@yahoo.com, michael.rileyguy@yahoo.com,
mike1.11@live.com,

mikebilly21@yahoo.com,

mikecool33@hotmail.com,
mikeheggard@yahoo.com,

mikesey20@yahoo.com, mikeson.smith@yahoo.com,
mikesonsmith_2011@hotmail.com, moonlight300@rocketmail.com, moris.richard@ymail.com,

morrison_charles1960@hotmail.com, morrison00@live.com,

mtbot@hotmail.com,
nickson_brown4040@live.com, nitetune@yahoo.com, nixon_steve@rocketmail.com, nobledashie@yahoo.com,

norbertson1@hotmail.comnuttahlion@hotmail.com,
pat47ed@yahoo.com,

paulchriswell@yahoo.com, peacehome3030@live.com,
peesmith700@yahoo.com, philip_brooks70@yahoo.com, philip_hayford2012@hotmail.com,

phillipklebenson@yahoo.com, princeybeoahkfobi@yahoo.com, proudman10@gmail.com,
pruett_billson@yahoo.com, pureheart132@yahoo.com, ramosmorgan797@yahoo.com, randy_cole60@yahoo.com,

rayalex99@yahoo.com, raymond121lewis@hotmail.com, raymondbrad818@hotmail.com, raymondlove65@yahoo.com,

richard.13.Wilson@hotmail.com,
richard1z2@live.com,

richardbills10@live.com, richardbrown6625@yahoo.com, richardmaker50@hotmail.com,

richardsmith9856@yahoo.com, richardsonandrew441@yahoo.com, richardwalker821@yahoo.com,

richmond_muller12@hotmail.com, richson74@yahoo.com,

Robert.donald10@mail.com, rodey.holt@live.com,

ronny_012xx@hotmail.com, ronnysmith289@yahoo.com, ruddockcharles@live.com, ryanjones_2012@live.com,

rynngibbs@yahoo.com,

samclear344@yahoo.com, samhood508@yahoo.com, samuelerigha101@hotmail.com,

sdanso31@yahoo.com, serious_ones12@hotmail.com, smile_1807@live.com,

smith.cardwell@yahoo.com,

smith.milton42@yahoo.com, stefan.neilson@hotmail.com, steve.mark5434@gmail.com, steven_a_9055@hotmail.com,

steventwilliam380@yahoo.co.uk, sunshinediamond1@yahoo.com, sweet4james@rocketmail.com,

t122_kelley@yahoo.com,

tellham@yahoo.com, Termyfyy@live.co.uk, terry_smith_22@hotmail.com,

terryblay@yahoo.co.uk, terrysmith472@yahoo.com, thomasrandy2@yahoo.com, tim_mcgrew20@hotmail.com,

tim.dhams@hotmail.com, tinaban.ellagrant@yahoo.com, tomchris.uk@hotmail.com, tommy_larry12@hotmail.com,

tommy_pizzano@yahoo.com,

tommy730@live.com,

trumangriffin@yahoo.com, vanbrown84@yahoo.com,

walker4421@yahoo.com, walkerbilly55@yahoo.com, wan_6804@hotmail.com,

willi200@live.com,

william-dryden@hotmail.com, william.smith01111@yahoo.com, william.wilson7712@yahoo.com, williamdavid62@ymail.com,

wilson_green10@yahoo.com, wilsonford7@yahoo.com, wilsonsmith4466@yahoo.com, wilsonsmith46@live.com,

wltrudduck@live.com, wr_ronnyman@hotmail.co.uk,

15 thoughts on “Scammers Military”

  1. I had the scammer who used Stuart James’ photos as his own. I turned in all the information I managed to get on him and hoped it might help in shutting him down. The last I heard from him was about 3 weeks ago with more outrageous stories. I hope I can continue to – one at a time – weed out these scammers and get as much information as I can on them to turn them over here. I’m fuming over the fact they use the military but they also use regular people and that’s outrageous too. Thank you fraudswatch for being here to post to others to beware.
    Suzette Pulvirenti

  2. They don’t care cause we are stupid women and I pray to start a sight where we come to gether stop wasting our time reporting to these sight and go after them military and all need to back up we upholding the army good name

    • It’s not just the military which I think is a total disgrace to our soldiers! There must be hundreds – maybe thousands of guys and probably girls who post pictures and then play the person until they can get some money. I let them in so I can try to find out all the information I can find out and then turn them in to fraudswatch in hopes others will see them. It’s just crazy how fast they want to move. Just be sure – if you let them in – to get emails….phone numbers…..whatever you can get and then let them go. Might not be able to get every one but can try. It might save somebody all their money which is what these people want. Maybe together was can all make a good difference.

  3. I do understand that our men and women in uniform are not doing that… Mostly Nigerian people behind that photos.. I wish your site a little more friendly to reporting scammers… In instruction is there’ but I can’t to it …clicked on it no responses …

    • I have tried to report also and have not been able to see where to do it. Have caught quite a few just on the “romantic” side and would like to report them but don’t know where.

  4. Hello, how can I find out if someone was a scammer or not. Or if an e-mail address of the US Military Army Base is a correct one. They contacted me to tell me that a friend I met on Facebook was killed last year in April in Nigeria. But the internet says, there is no military base in Nigeria. How can I check if this is true or not. I did not get any news from this friend since last year April. Now the Military Base (or a scammer) contacted me to tell me he is shot. The name of the soldier was sgt. Morgan Nash. Was/is he fake or not. Who can help me out of this. I live in Europe, I have no idea. I do not want to blame this person, because it might be true that he is killed. Thank you for helping me

  5. Ive been chatting wit major anderson howell preston saw his name that someone else had been talking to him as well it just seems to good to be true im dirt poor so aint getting no money from me bit just wanna kbow is this guy real

  6. Just reported gen. Adams Fraser as a scam for Gen. Douglas Fraser. Been talking to him for several days and I got suspicious when he ask me to marry him. Says he is in Syria.

  7. I was contacted through Facebook from a man who said he was General Terrence J OShaunnesy, stationed in Kabul Afganistan. I researched his name and there is a man with quite an impressive military record in the Navy as a pilot and there are video’s of him in Hawai when we were taking military action to set up a defensive strategy in regards to North Korea/Within 1 month or more he stated that he had done some business for the Ghanda government and was being paid a significant amount of money. He informed me that the money was coming via a Diplomat to the USA, but required a 1500.00 payment to get it here, because it was to be kept a secret. Unfortunately I fell for it, and sent the 1500.00 dollars via moneygram, which I have a copy of. Then when the money arrived he tried to get me to send an additional amount of 7500.00 stating it was tariffs. I did not send it. I became suspicious and researched and realized it was a scam.I have copies of all the conversations between me and the so called General, and the Diplomat. Four months later he continues to harass me with emails and now states what was to be 30,000 dollars is now 10 million. He even sent me pictures of stacks of money. I have told him I am reporting this via an email, reporting his identity as well as the so called diplomat. Irregardless if I get my money back which I would like, I don’t believe this man is who he says he is, and using a most patriotic General’s name is shameless. Please respond. I know he has been fishing for somebody else,whoever he is. Thankyou and would appreciate your response.

    • No one can ask for money on the basis of large amounts of proposals without real certainty, unfortunately trufflers take advantage of the innocence and credibility of people, they know how to act and how to “abate” them. Monygram, work in different countries where legislation is more permissive and with fewer laws against offenders.

  8. Poznalam.Sgt Edwards Ralph. US Armia pisal ze mną 2,5 roku ..Niestety ja mu uwierzyłam.i.wyslalam.pieniądze ..Przebywal w Nigeri na misji w Maiduguri .

Leave a Comment